Non League Div One

Non League Div One Isthmian South


Frome Town Frome Town 3 - 1 Barnstaple Town Barnstaple Town

Frickley Athletic Frickley Athletic 0 - 1 Sheffield Sheffield

Clitheroe Clitheroe 2 - 1 Ramsbottom United Ramsbottom United

Mossley Mossley 1 - 0 Pickering Town Pickering Town
Tadcaster Albion Tadcaster Albion 0 - 2 Marske United Marske United

Ossett United Ossett United 4 - 2 Widnes Widnes

Brighouse Town Brighouse Town 4 - 3 Dunston UTS Dunston UTS
Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town 5 - 0 Spalding United Spalding United
Ilkeston Ilkeston 2 - 0 Leek Town Leek Town
Kendal Town Kendal Town 0 - 6 Workington Workington
Kidsgrove Athletic Kidsgrove Athletic 1 - 1 Market Drayton Town Market Drayton Town
Lincoln United Lincoln United 1 - 2 Wisbech Town Wisbech Town
Loughborough Dynamo Loughborough Dynamo 1 - 1 Glossop North End Glossop North End
Prescot Cables Prescot Cables 2 - 0 City of Liverpool City of Liverpool
Trafford Trafford 2 - 0 Marine Marine
Worksop Town Worksop Town 0 - 1 Sutton Coldfield Town Sutton Coldfield Town

Chasetown Chasetown 1 - 2 Newcastle Town Newcastle Town

AFC Sudbury AFC Sudbury 2 - 1 Heybridge Swifts Heybridge Swifts
Ashford United Ashford United 2 - 3 Chichester City Chichester City
Bedford Town Bedford Town 1 - 1 Bedworth United Bedworth United
Bideford Bideford 3 - 0 Mangotsfield United Mangotsfield United
Harlow Town Harlow Town 0 - 1 Chalfont St Peter Chalfont St Peter
Ramsgate Ramsgate 3 - 0 Faversham Town Faversham Town
Sevenoaks Town Sevenoaks Town 2 - 1 VCD Athletic VCD Athletic
Thatcham Town Thatcham Town 8 - 0 Basingstoke Town Basingstoke Town
Ware Ware 0 - 0 Marlow Marlow
Yaxley Yaxley 4 - 6 Barton Rovers Barton Rovers
Highworth Town Highworth Town Cancl. Evesham United Evesham United
Maldon & Tiptree Maldon & Tiptree Cancl. Coggeshall Town Coggeshall Town

Winchester City Winchester City 3 - 1 Moneyfields Moneyfields

Aveley Aveley 4 - 0 Basildon United Basildon United

Larkhall Athletic Larkhall Athletic Cancl. Slimbridge Slimbridge
Stocksbridge Park Steels Stocksbridge Park Steels 0 - 0 Belper Town Belper Town

Burgess Hill Town Burgess Hill Town Cancl. Whitehawk Whitehawk
Chertsey Town Chertsey Town Cancl. Barking Barking

Aylesbury United Aylesbury United Cancl. St Neots Town St Neots Town

East Grinstead Town East Grinstead Town Cancl. Herne Bay Herne Bay
Felixstowe & Walton Utd. Felixstowe & Walton Utd. Cancl. Witham Town Witham Town
Hullbridge Sports Hullbridge Sports Cancl. Histon Histon
Sittingbourne Sittingbourne Cancl. Haywards Heath Town Haywards Heath Town
Tilbury Tilbury Cancl. Soham Town Rangers Soham Town Rangers
Uxbridge Uxbridge Cancl. Northwood Northwood
Waltham Abbey Waltham Abbey Cancl. Westfield (Surrey) Westfield (Surrey)

Cambridge City Cambridge City Cancl. Canvey Island Canvey Island
Kidlington Kidlington Cancl. Welwyn Garden City Welwyn Garden City

AFC Kempston Rovers AFC Kempston Rovers Cancl. Corby Town Corby Town
Carlton Town Carlton Town Cancl. Stamford Stamford
Dereham Town Dereham Town Cancl. Grays Athletic Grays Athletic
Great Wakering Rovers Great Wakering Rovers Cancl. Brentwood Town Brentwood Town
North Leigh North Leigh Cancl. AFC Dunstable AFC Dunstable
Phoenix Sports Phoenix Sports Cancl. Whyteleafe Whyteleafe
Sholing Sholing Cancl. Melksham Town Melksham Town
South Park South Park Cancl. Bedfont Sports Bedfont Sports
Staines Town Staines Town Cancl. FC Romania FC Romania
Three Bridges Three Bridges Cancl. Cray Valley PM Cray Valley PM
Tooting & Mitcham United Tooting & Mitcham United Cancl. Bracknell Town Bracknell Town
Whitstable Town Whitstable Town Cancl. Guernsey Guernsey

Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ashford Town (Middlesex) Cancl. Hertford Town Hertford Town
Berkhamsted Berkhamsted Cancl. Biggleswade Biggleswade
Bristol Manor Farm Bristol Manor Farm Cancl. Cinderford Town Cinderford Town
Chipstead Chipstead Cancl. Hanwell Town Hanwell Town
Didcot Town Didcot Town Cancl. Coleshill Town Coleshill Town
Droylsden Droylsden Cancl. Runcorn Linnets Runcorn Linnets
Hythe Town Hythe Town Cancl. Hastings United Hastings United
Thame United Thame United Cancl. Halesowen Town Halesowen Town
Wantage Town Wantage Town Cancl. Daventry Town Daventry Town

Romford Romford Cancl. Bury Town Bury Town

Colne Colne - Pontefract Collieries Pontefract Collieries

AFC Totton AFC Totton Cancl. Cirencester Town Cirencester Town

Willand Rovers Willand Rovers Cancl. Paulton Rovers Paulton Rovers