Non League Div One

Non League Div One Isthmian North


Consett Consett 2 - 1 Tadcaster Albion Tadcaster Albion

1874 Northwich 1874 Northwich 1 - 1 Ramsbottom United Ramsbottom United
Loughborough Dynamo Loughborough Dynamo 1 - 0 Sutton Coldfield Town Sutton Coldfield Town
Mossley Mossley 0 - 2 Leek Town Leek Town

Harborough Town Harborough Town 2 - 2 Coleshill Town Coleshill Town

Cambridge City Cambridge City 1 - 1 Daventry Town Daventry Town

Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town 1 - 0 Bridlington Town Bridlington Town
Workington Workington 2 - 1 Skelmersdale United Skelmersdale United

Hebburn Town Hebburn Town 1 - 0 Shildon AFC Shildon AFC
Long Eaton United Long Eaton United 0 - 1 Worksop Town Worksop Town
Ossett United Ossett United 1 - 0 Stocksbridge Park Steels Stocksbridge Park Steels
Prescot Cables Prescot Cables 2 - 1 Witton Albion Witton Albion
Runcorn Linnets Runcorn Linnets 1 - 1 Bootle Bootle
Yaxley Yaxley 0 - 4 Shepshed Dynamo Shepshed Dynamo

Chertsey Town Chertsey Town - Guernsey Guernsey
AFC Dunstable AFC Dunstable - Walthamstow Walthamstow
AFC Totton AFC Totton Postp. Paulton Rovers Paulton Rovers
Ashford Town Ashford Town - Northwood Northwood
Basildon United Basildon United - Stowmarket Town Stowmarket Town
Berkhamsted Berkhamsted Postp. Barton Rovers Barton Rovers
Biggleswade Town Biggleswade Town Postp. Hadley Hadley
Burgess Hill Town Burgess Hill Town - East Grinstead Town East Grinstead Town
Chipstead Chipstead - Uxbridge Uxbridge
Cinderford Town Cinderford Town - Westbury United Westbury United
Cirencester Town Cirencester Town - Waltham Abbey Waltham Abbey
Coggeshall Town Coggeshall Town - Brentwood Town Brentwood Town
Corinthian Corinthian - Haywards Heath Town Haywards Heath Town
Didcot Town Didcot Town - Ware Ware
East Thurrock United East Thurrock United - Hullbridge Sports Hullbridge Sports
Evesham United Evesham United - Lymington Town Lymington Town
Frome Town Frome Town - Hamworthy United Hamworthy United
Gorleston Gorleston - Bury Town Bury Town
Harlow Town Harlow Town - AFC Kempston Rovers AFC Kempston Rovers
Hertford Town Hertford Town - Biggleswade Biggleswade
Kidlington Kidlington - Thame United Thame United
Lancing Lancing - Cray Valley PM Cray Valley PM
Larkhall Athletic Larkhall Athletic - Bideford Bideford
Leatherhead Leatherhead - Basingstoke Town Basingstoke Town
Littlehampton Town Littlehampton Town - Ashford United Ashford United
Maldon & Tiptree Maldon & Tiptree - Great Wakering Rovers Great Wakering Rovers
Melksham Town Melksham Town - Wimborne Town Wimborne Town
Merstham Merstham - Marlow Marlow
New Salamis New Salamis - Heybridge Swifts Heybridge Swifts
Sheppey United Sheppey United - Whitehawk Whitehawk
Sholing Sholing - Bristol Manor Farm Bristol Manor Farm
Sittingbourne Sittingbourne - Chatham Town Chatham Town
Slimbridge Slimbridge - Exmouth Exmouth
Sutton Common Rovers Sutton Common Rovers - Southall Southall
Tavistock Tavistock - Bishop's Cleeve Bishop's Cleeve
Thatcham Town Thatcham Town - Bedfont Sports Bedfont Sports
Tilbury Tilbury - Grays Athletic Grays Athletic
Tooting & Mitcham United Tooting & Mitcham United - South Park South Park
VCD Athletic VCD Athletic - Ramsgate Ramsgate
Welwyn Garden City Welwyn Garden City - Highworth Town Highworth Town
Willand Rovers Willand Rovers - Bashley Bashley
Witham Town Witham Town - Lowestoft Town Lowestoft Town
Wroxham Wroxham - Felixstowe & Walton United Felixstowe & Walton United

FC Romania FC Romania - Aylesbury United Aylesbury United

Boldmere St. Michaels Boldmere St. Michaels - Halesowen Town Halesowen Town
Carlton Town Carlton Town - Grantham Town Grantham Town
Sheffield Sheffield - Brighouse Town Brighouse Town

City of Liverpool City of Liverpool - Widnes Widnes
Clitheroe Clitheroe - Trafford Trafford
Gresley Gresley - Chasetown Chasetown
Macclesfield Macclesfield - Newcastle Town Newcastle Town
Pontefract Collieries Pontefract Collieries - Stockton Town Stockton Town
Spalding United Spalding United - Corby Town Corby Town
St Neots Town St Neots Town - Dereham Town Dereham Town

North Shields North Shields - Dunston UTS Dunston UTS

Bedworth United Bedworth United - Sporting Khalsa Sporting Khalsa
Glossop North End Glossop North End - Colne Colne
Kidsgrove Athletic Kidsgrove Athletic - Hanley Town Hanley Town
Lincoln United Lincoln United - Grimsby Borough Grimsby Borough
Stamford Stamford - Leicester Road Leicester Road

Beckenham Town Beckenham Town - Chichester City Chichester City
Walton & Hersham Walton & Hersham - Hanworth Villa Hanworth Villa

AFC Sudbury AFC Sudbury - Hashtag United Hashtag United
Faversham Town Faversham Town - Sevenoaks Town Sevenoaks Town
Three Bridges Three Bridges - Hythe Town Hythe Town
Westfield Westfield - Binfield Binfield